RMS Locations
RMS of Ohio, inc. Residential Management Systems, Inc.

RMS Management, Inc.

Locations


RMS of Ohio, Inc.


Northeast Regional Office

24651 Center Ridge Road, Suite 300
Westlake, Ohio 44145
(440) 617-6605

Brenda Smith, Director of Operations

bsmith@teamrms.com  

 Laura Reese, Adult Day Services Manager

lreese@teamrms.com



Services Provided: Supported Living, Adult Day Support Services



Northwest Regional Office

1446 S. Reynolds Road, Suite 100
Maumee, Ohio 43537
(419) 255-6060

Jennifer Gast, Director of Operations
jgast@teamrms.com

Andrea Smith, Adult Day Services Manager
asmith@teamrms.com

Services Provided: Supported Living, Adult Day Services



North Central Regional Office

1541Allentown Road, Suite D
Lima, Ohio 45805
(419) 222-8806

Jennifer Gast, Director of Operations
jgast@teamrms.com

Jill Sites, Adult Day Services Manager
jjsitest@teamrms.com

Services Provided: Supported Living, Adult Day Services



Central Regional Office

2200 Dividend Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43228
(614) 844-6767

Lola Risley, Director of Operations
lrisley@teamrms.com

Jim Cavins, Adult Day Services Manager
jcavins@teamrms.com

Services Provided: Supported Living, Adult Day Services



South Central Regional Office

DAYTON OFFICE

5335 Far Hills Avenue, Suite 306
Dayton, Ohio 45429
(937) 291-3622
(877) 767-3986 TOLL FREE

Eric Kazee, Director of Operations

ekazee@teamrms.com

 

Bobbi Maloy, Program Manager

 bmaloy@teamrms.com 


Services Provided: Supported Living, Adult Day Services 




Southwest Regional Office

2824 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
(513) 841-0990

Cindy Findley, Director of Operations
cfindley@teamrms.com


Services Provided: Supported Living


Residential Management Systems, Inc.

803 Compton Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
(513) 521-1687

Gwen Lee, Director of Operations
glee@teamrms.com


Brandon Land, Adult Day Services Manager
bland@teamrms.com

Services Provided: ICF/DD Group Homes, Adult Day Services,Transitional Adult Day Services, Institutional Respite, Autism Specialty Service



RMS Management, Inc.

250 E. Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 205
Worthington, Ohio 43085
(614) 848-6640

Dixon A. Buehler, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
dbuehler@teamrms.com

Janet Stephan, Chief Operating Officer
jstephan@teamrms.com